14th Photoshow LOCAL TIME: London 8pm | New York 3pm | Los Angeles 12pm | Zurich 9pm | Sydney 6am Sun | Mumbai 12:30am Sun | Rio de Janeiro 4pm | Moscow 10pm | Tokyo 4am Sun | Shanghai 3am Sun | Toronto 3pm | Johannesburg 9pm | London 8pm | New York 3pm | Los Angeles 12pm | Zurich 9pm | Sydney 6am Sun | Mumbai 12:30am Sun | Rio de Janeiro 4pm | Moscow 10pm | Tokyo 4am Sun | Shanghai 3am Sun | Toronto 3pm | Johannesburg 9pm | London 8pm | New York 3pm | Los Angeles 12pm | Zurich 9pm | Sydney 6am Sun | Mumbai 12:30am Sun | Rio de Janeiro 4pm | Moscow 10pm | Tokyo 4am Sun | Shanghai 3am Sun | Toronto 3pm | Johannesburg 9pm |

Join us and photography fans around the world for the climax of this year’s show!

click here to watch live show!


"I have been a juror of many photography contests throughout my professional career, this is my
first time at Black & White Spider Awards, and I am stunned. The amazing quality of the images in the
competition made it very difficult to select the winners. I would like to reinforce the relevance and
impact of the Black & White Spider Awards as a mobilizing agent in promoting the production and
dissemination of excellent photography at an international level. Congratulations to the winners."

Bernardino Castro, Director - Portuguese Center of Photography (CPF), Porto

"Once again, another stunning collection of high quality entries both professional
and amateur. It's always inspiring to see this classic medium being stretched into
new and interesting directions. Big congratulations to all the winners."

Marcel Wijnen, Creative Director - Anthem Worldwide/Marque Branding, Sydney

"Amateur photographers were as impressive as the professional group.
I was emerged and consumed in the quality of the imagery."

Raquel Duarte, Senior Art Producer - Pereira O'Dell, New York